Newmarket Nissan

Newmarket Nissan

Toll-free:  1-866-636-9905  Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Discover your MYSTERY REBATE!   Book a SERVICE appointment  
Nissan team at Newmarket Nissan - 1

About Newmarket Nissan

Newmarket Nissan has been bringing an unmatched level of service to Newmarket, Ontario and the surrounding area for countless years. Every guest who visits us is guaranteed to have a great experience whether they are just browsing or are coming in to purchase a vehicle. From the moment you walk through our front doors, our knowledgeable sales staff will be ready to help you out with whatever you may need.

We'll find you exactly what you're looking for in our diverse inventory of new and used vehicles. At Newmarket Nissan , we also have skilled Parts and Service Departments as well as a Financing Team of experts ready to help you get behind the wheel of the perfect car for you. Our team is excited to help you with all of your automobile needs, so give us a call at 1-866-636-9905 or pay us a visit. We look forward to meeting you!

The Newmarket Nissan Team

Management

Frank Lalli

Frank Lalli

General Manager fvlalli@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Brian Ellis

Brian Ellis

Sales Manager English bellis@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Dwayne Nicholson

Dwayne Nicholson

Assistant Sales Manager (905) 895-4661
Josh Irvine

Josh Irvine

Used Car Manager jirvine@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Michael Amson

Michael Amson

Financial Services Manager mamson@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Alison Evans

Alison Evans

Financial Services Manager aevans@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Shannon Galaski

Shannon Galaski

Financial Services Manager sgalaski@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661

Administration

Kerry Dang

Kerry Dang

Receptionist (905) 895-4661
Kristal Moore

Kristal Moore

Sales Coordinator kmoore@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661

Sales

Ryan Boyle

Ryan Boyle

Sales Professional rboyle@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Courtney Evans

Courtney Evans

Customer Care Specialist/ Internet Specialist courtney@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Julio Dominguez

Julio Dominguez

Sales Professional Spanish jdominguez@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Jack Feng

Jack Feng

Sales Professional Mandarin jfeng@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Randy Legge

Randy Legge

Sales Professional rlegge@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Colin Mitchell

Colin Mitchell

Sales Professional cmitchell@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Melissa Shelley

Melissa Shelley

Sales Professional mshelley@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Paul Magnatta

Paul Magnatta

Sales Professional pmagnatta@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Peter Natale

Peter Natale

Sales Professional English pnatale@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661

Service

Lynda Olphert

Lynda Olphert

Service Manager lolphert@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Scott Pierce

Scott Pierce

Assistant Service Manager spierce@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Marta Emmanuil

Marta Emmanuil

Service Advisor memmanuil@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Carolina McKee

Carolina McKee

Service Advisor cmckee@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Julian Nicastro

Julian Nicastro

Junior Service Advisor (905) 895-4661
Peter Dahmer

Peter Dahmer

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Wayne Dally

Wayne Dally

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Tod Preston

Tod Preston

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Lorenz Mendoza

Lorenz Mendoza

Apprentice Technician (905) 895-4661
Dallas Legge

Dallas Legge

Detailing Supervisor (905) 895-4661
Joe Tangpongprush

Joe Tangpongprush

Service Lot Attendant (905) 895-4661
Cole Bekloay

Cole Bekloay

Detailer (905) 895-4661
Ken Parsons

Ken Parsons

Shuttle Driver (905) 895-4661
Matthew Carter

Matthew Carter

Apprentice (905) 895-4661
Adrian Iamoviaco

Adrian Iamoviaco

Apprentice
Frank Colacci

Frank Colacci

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Scott Mackean

Scott Mackean

Shop Foreman (905) 895-4661
Bill Scholt

Bill Scholt

Service Technician (905) 895-4661

Parts & Accessories

Jay Clarke

Jay Clarke

Parts Manager jclarke@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Sean Furtado

Sean Furtado

Parts Advisor (905) 895-4661
Martin Woodbridge

Martin Woodbridge

Parts Driver (905) 895-4661
Blar Coxhead

Blar Coxhead

Parts Advisor (905) 895-4661
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-866-636-9905
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Newmarket Nissan wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Newmarket Nissan
17385, Leslie St., Newmarket
ON, L3Y 9A3
Toll-free:  1-866-636-9905
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Newmarket Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
2 Quick Questions
  1. 1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?

  2. 2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
×
Click and Save!
* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}