Newmarket Nissan

Toll-free:
 1-866-636-9905

About Newmarket Nissan

Newmarket Nissan has been bringing an unmatched level of service to Newmarket, Ontario and the surrounding area for countless years. Every guest who visits us is guaranteed to have a great experience whether they are just browsing or are coming in to purchase a vehicle. From the moment you walk through our front doors, our knowledgeable sales staff will be ready to help you out with whatever you may need.

We'll find you exactly what you're looking for in our diverse inventory of new and used vehicles. At Newmarket Nissan , we also have skilled Parts and Service Departments as well as a Financing Team of experts ready to help you get behind the wheel of the perfect car for you. Our team is excited to help you with all of your automobile needs, so give us a call at 1-866-636-9905 or pay us a visit. We look forward to meeting you!

The Newmarket Nissan Team

Management

Frank Lalli

Frank Lalli

General Manager (905) 895-4661
Brian Ellis

Brian Ellis

Sales Manager English bellis@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Josh Irvine

Josh Irvine

Sales Manager jirvine@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Jason Fernandez

Jason Fernandez

Pre-Owned Manager jasonf@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Ryan Boyle

Ryan Boyle

Assistant Manager rboyle@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Dwayne Nicholson

Dwayne Nicholson

Assistant Sales Manager (905) 895-4661
Michael Amson

Michael Amson

Financial Services Manager mamson@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Alison Evans

Alison Evans

Financial Services Manager aevans@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Shannon Galaski

Shannon Galaski

Financial Services Manager sgalaski@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Lynda Olphert

Lynda Olphert

Service Manager lolphert@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Konstantin Rabinovich

Konstantin Rabinovich

Financial Services Manager

Administration

Kerry Dang

Kerry Dang

Receptionist (905) 895-4661
Michelle Szabatos

Michelle Szabatos

Receptionist reception@newmarketnissan.ca

Sales

Julio Dominguez

Julio Dominguez

Sales Professional Spanish jdominguez@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Jack Feng

Jack Feng

Sales Professional Mandarin jfeng@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Randy Legge

Randy Legge

Sales Professional rlegge@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Colin Mitchell

Colin Mitchell

Sales Professional cmitchell@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Brie Stokman

Brie Stokman

Sales Professional bstokman@newmarketnissan.ca
Julian Nicastro

Julian Nicastro

Sales Representative (905) 895-4661
Beatriz Cornejo

Beatriz Cornejo

Digital Sales Specialist
Harrison Roy

Harrison Roy

Sales Representative

Service

Scott Mackean

Scott Mackean

Shop Foreman (905) 895-4661
Marta Emmanuil

Marta Emmanuil

Service Advisor memmanuil@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Carolina McKee

Carolina McKee

Service Advisor cmckee@newmarketnissan.ca (905) 895-4661
Peter Dahmer

Peter Dahmer

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Wayne Dally

Wayne Dally

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Eric Lambert

Eric Lambert

Service Technician
Sheena Robertson

Sheena Robertson

Apprentice Technician
Tod Preston

Tod Preston

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Lorenz Mendoza

Lorenz Mendoza

Apprentice Technician (905) 895-4661
Joe Tangpongprush

Joe Tangpongprush

Service Lot Attendant (905) 895-4661
Matthew Carter

Matthew Carter

Apprentice Technician (905) 895-4661
Adrian Iamoviaco

Adrian Iamoviaco

Apprentice Technician
Bill Scholte

Bill Scholte

Service Technician (905) 895-4661
Adam McLeod

Adam McLeod

Service Advisor
Dante Wang

Dante Wang

Apprentice Technician

Parts & Accessories

Sean Furtado

Sean Furtado

Parts Advisor (905) 895-4661
Martin Woodbridge

Martin Woodbridge

Parts Driver (905) 895-4661
Blair Coxhead

Blair Coxhead

Parts Advisor (905) 895-4661

Detailing

Dallas Legge

Dallas Legge

Detailing Supervisor (905) 895-4661
Cole Bekolay

Cole Bekolay

Detailer (905) 895-4661

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Newmarket Nissan
17385, Leslie St., Newmarket
ON, L3Y 9A3
Toll-free:
 1-866-636-9905
Mobile version
© 2000-2019 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Newmarket Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
{$DEALER_SENDTO}

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT